Tuesday, August 26, 2008

FORCA MACABRA - "Aquie O Inferno" Ltd LP

Details: FORCA MACABRA - Aquie O Inferno LPForca Macabra´s new album "Aqui é o inferno" ("The hell is here" inEnglish) is out now! It was recorded at the Sonic Pump Studios inHelsinki, Finland, and contains 13 songs of intense and passionate 80'sbrazilian styled thrashcore with Portuguese vocals ? all trademarks ofForca Macabra since they started in 1991 and have since released wellover a dozen records! This being their 3rd full length; featuresmembers of Selfish, Kuolema, Kansan Utiset etc. Cover art by legendaryjapanese artist SUGI!
Comes with extra silkscreen cover and colour vinyl. Limited 200.
Price: 15 euro
Availibility: mail us