Wednesday, December 24, 2008

RAW NOISE - The Terror Continues LP

Details: This one is total D-Beat Holocaust! RAW NOISE are from U.K and they have Dean Jones on vocals (EXTREME NOISE TERROR) also guitar on these recordings by anex-CRADLE OF FILTH member, last 4 tracks are from their s/t 7 Iinch EP included as bonus.
Price: 13 euro
Availibility: mail us