Tuesday, May 8, 2012

DISCHARGE - Indoctrination Of The Masses CD

Details: 17 tracks including 3 live tracks. The tracking taken from previous releases.
Tracks 1-5 are off the Disensitise album originally released in 2009 in Vile Records.
1.The Blood Of The Innocent
3.Will Deceive You
4.Kept In The Dark
5.Ignorance Is Your Surrender

Tracks 6,7,8 and 9 are taken from Tour Edition CD in 2004 world tour.
6.You Take Part Creating The System
7.Hell Is War
8.The More I See
9.Never Again

Tracks 10,11, and 12 are live recording during Sugar Mill Stoke On Trent on 18th Dec 2003
10.A Hell On Earth (Live)
11.Realities Of War (Live)
12.Doomsday (Live)

Tracks 13,14 and 15 taken from Beginning of the End EP
13.The Blood Of The Innocent
14.Beginning Of The End
15.They Lie You Die

Tracks 16 and 17 taken from Still Our Future Your Messing Up LP
16.Legacy You Left Behind
17.Propaganda Feeds

Price: 7 euro
Availability: mail us