Tuesday, April 10, 2012

IMPIETY – Tormentors Of Kota Bharu LP

Details: This 8 tracks were recorded live on 9th September 2011 at Kota Bharu, KELANTAN. Track listing are Advent of the Nuclear Baphomet; Christfuckingchrist; Abominate, Fornicate, Desecrate; At war with temujin; Escalate the pestilence, Lords of apocalypse, As Judea Burns and Torment in fire. All tracks been mastered at Studio 47, Singapore. Comes with special glossy jacket printing, insert and poster. Get it now!!
Limited 250 copies worldwide!!
Price: 19 euro
Availability: mail us