Wednesday, August 17, 2011

MOTORHEAD - B Side Collection 83-90 LP

Details: The B-Side Collection 1983-1990.
Tracks: Turn You Around Again, Hoochie Coochie Man, Under The Knife, On The road, Steal Your Face, Cradle To The Grave, Just cos You Got The Power, Eagle Rock, Shut You Down.
Price: 20 euro
Availability: mail us